NaBlogWriMo Interlude: Sweet Blog O’Mine

2 thoughts on “NaBlogWriMo Interlude: Sweet Blog O’Mine

  1. Hi, I am writing to ask if I can use part of your blog on decolonization
    in a book chapter called “Costly Development? Gendered Insecurity in a Militarized Pacific.” The quote is included in the below blog.

    http://blindelephant.blogspot.com/2006/11/un-testimonies-4-this-great-exodus_07.html

    If you e-mail me, I can send you a copy of the draft chapter. The publisher wants your permission.

    Thank you. I like your poetry, too.

    Ronni Alexander, Kobe University
    alexroni(at) kobe-u.ac.jp

  2. could you sign my copy of your first child, or is that a dumb question? I’ve seen all your films.

Leave a Reply

