Two New Reviews Live

1) review of Robert Sullivan’s Voice Carried My Family at Rattle Online

2) review of Jacinta Galea’i’s Aching for Mango Friends at The Chapbook Review

Categories: .

One thought on “Two New Reviews Live

  1. Wow, awesome review of Sullivan, whose work I haven’t read but have been very curious about! The excerpts you’ve included are really beautiful and resonant, and familiar. Two things — good to see Rattle is another good venue for the book review, and I wonder if you can back channel Sullivan’s contact info to me? I’d love to include him in the Blue Fifth Review code switching issue I’m guest editing.

Leave a Reply

