I’ll be blogging at JACKET2

I’m sure most have heard by now, but if not: JACKET2 is now live! like the original JACKET, this reincarnation is brimming at the seams with amazing reviews, interviews, articles, essays, podcasts, and commentaries. they will also be adding new content on a regular basis, so you should definitely subscribe via rss–or visit often!

I’m also excited about JACKET2 because I’m one of their GUEST WRITERS–I have a column space that I will be adding a new post to twice a week–so please subscribe to that too, or stay current with me on Facebook as I will link to the posts from there. Or, stay tuned to this here blog as I will also cross post.

My first post, titled “In which the reader is introduced to a man of humanity,” can be read here.

Categories: .

Leave a Reply

